2016: The Year of Adventure

Philippines. The place I call home.

2016 has been one heck of a year for me.

The year I was lucky enough to be able to visit different provinces in the Philippines – Luzon to Mindanao. The year I was able to push my own limits, be a weekend warrior numerous times, and yes, face a few fears (see the chicken while I was doing some pottery? Hahaha).

So here it is, the video I promised myself I’d make. I may be a beginner at this, but I promise to be better! I would also be posting details of the places I have been to soon. 🙂

Watch in HD.

2016 (not all provinces/places are seen in the video)

January
Apayao
Ilocos Norte
Pangasinan (Bolinao)
Laguna (Cavinti)
Occidental Mindoro (Sablayan + Apo Reef)
Albay

February
Occidental Mindoro (Lubang)
Zambales (Masinloc + Potipot)
Nueva Ecija

March
Quezon (Cagbalete)
Zambales (Liwliwa, Magalawa)

April
La Union
Tagaytay
Batangas

May
Pangasinan (Dasol-Colibra Island)
Quirino
Laguna
Quezon (Pagbilao)

June
Pampanga

July
General Santos
(North) Cotabato
South Cotabato
Maguindanao
Davao
Marinduque

August
Iloilo
Kalibo
Antique
Guimaras
Bacolod (+Lakawon Island)

September
Quezon
Masbate

October
Laguna

November
Aklan (Boracay)

December
*overseas travel – Cambodia, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore
Song used: Where You Wanna Be by Charles William

 

Leave a Reply

